DN24-02 as Adjuvant Therapy in Subjects With High Risk HER2+ Urothelial Carcinoma

Share this content:

DN24-02 as Adjuvant Therapy in Subjects With High Risk HER2+ Urothelial Carcinoma

Sponsor and Collaborators     
Dendreon

Contact
USC/Norris Comprehensive Cancer Center     
Los Angeles, California, United States, 90033
Contact: Carrie Korn, RN     323-865-0459     Korn_c@ccnt.hsc.usc.edu    
Principal Investigator: David Quinn, MD
            

The Urology Center of Colorado     
Denver, Colorado, United States, 80211
Contact: Candice Fortuna-Smith     303-421-5783     cfortuna@tucc.com    
Principal Investigator: Lawrence Karsh, MD            

University of Chicago Medical Center     
Chicago, Illinois, United States, 60637
Contact: Susana Valencia     773-702-2290     svalencia@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu    
Principal Investigator: Peter O'Donnell, MD            

Indiana University     
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States, 46202
Contact: Rhonda Loman     317-274-0101     rloman@iupui.edu    
Principal Investigator: Thomas Gardner, MD            

Dana-Farber Cancer Institute - The Lank Center for Genitourinary Oncology     
Boston, Massachusetts, United States, 02215
Contact: David C Flanagan     617-582-8383     dflanagan2@partners.org    
Principal Investigator: Jonathan Rosenberg, MD            

University of Minnesota     
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States, 55455
Contact: Sara Dann, RN     612-624-7792     dannx002@umn.edu    
Principal Investigator: Badrinath Konety, MD            

Columbia University Medical Center     
New York, New York, United States, 10032
Contact: Katherine Resto-Garces     212-304-5522     kr2115@columbia.edu    
Principal Investigator: Daniel Petrylak, MD
            
Memorial Sloan Kettering     
New York, New York, United States, 10021
Contact: Dean Bajorin, MD     646-227-2183     bajorind@mskcc.org    
Principal Investigator: Dean Bajorin, MD            

Duke University     
Durham, North Carolina, United States, 27710
Contact: Trish Creel     919-668-0635     patricia.creel@duke.edu    
Principal Investigator: Michael Harrison, MD            

Providence Medical Center     
Portland, Oregon, United States, 97213
Contact: Katrina Herz     503-215-2617     Katrina.Herz@providence.org    
Contact: Scot Lary     503-215-2604     john.lary@providence.org    
Principal Investigator: Brendan Curti, MD            

Fox Chase Cancer Center     
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States, 19111
Contact: Charlotte Cione, RN, BS, CCRP     215-728-3614     charlotte.cione@fccc.edu    
Principal Investigator: Elizabeth Plimack, MD            

Urology of Virginia     
Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States, 23462
Contact: Jennifer Kucenski     757-452-3462     jkucenski@urologyofva.net    
Principal Investigator: Raymond Lance, MD            

Virginia Mason Medical Center     
Seattle, Washington, United States, 98101
Contact: Kathryn Dahl     206-341-0578     kathryn.dahl@vmmc.org    
Principal Investigator: John Corman, MD             
     
Investigator    
Robert Sims, MD
Dendreon

ClinicalTrials.gov Identifier
NCT01353222

Related Resources

You must be a registered member of Cancer Therapy Advisor to post a comment.

Sign Up for Free e-newsletters



Regimen and Drug Listings

GET FULL LISTINGS OF TREATMENT Regimens and Drug INFORMATION

Bone Cancer Regimens Drugs
Brain Cancer Regimens Drugs
Breast Cancer Regimens Drugs
Endocrine Cancer Regimens Drugs
Gastrointestinal Cancer Regimens Drugs
Gynecologic Cancer Regimens Drugs
Head and Neck Cancer Regimens Drugs
Hematologic Cancer Regimens Drugs
Lung Cancer Regimens Drugs
Other Cancers Regimens
Prostate Cancer Regimens Drugs
Rare Cancers Regimens
Renal Cell Carcinoma Regimens Drugs
Skin Cancer Regimens Drugs
Urologic Cancers Regimens Drugs