DN24-02 as Adjuvant Therapy in Subjects With High Risk HER2+ Urothelial Carcinoma

Sponsor and Collaborators     
Dendreon

Contact
USC/Norris Comprehensive Cancer Center     
Los Angeles, California, United States, 90033
Contact: Carrie Korn, RN     323-865-0459     Korn_c@ccnt.hsc.usc.edu    
Principal Investigator: David Quinn, MD
           
The Urology Center of Colorado     
Denver, Colorado, United States, 80211
Contact: Candice Fortuna-Smith     303-421-5783     cfortuna@tucc.com    
Principal Investigator: Lawrence Karsh, MD            


Continue Reading

University of Chicago Medical Center     
Chicago, Illinois, United States, 60637
Contact: Susana Valencia     773-702-2290     svalencia@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu    
Principal Investigator: Peter O’Donnell, MD            

Indiana University     
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States, 46202
Contact: Rhonda Loman     317-274-0101     rloman@iupui.edu    
Principal Investigator: Thomas Gardner, MD            

Dana-Farber Cancer Institute – The Lank Center for Genitourinary Oncology     
Boston, Massachusetts, United States, 02215
Contact: David C Flanagan     617-582-8383     dflanagan2@partners.org    
Principal Investigator: Jonathan Rosenberg, MD            

University of Minnesota     
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States, 55455
Contact: Sara Dann, RN     612-624-7792     dannx002@umn.edu    
Principal Investigator: Badrinath Konety, MD            

Columbia University Medical Center     
New York, New York, United States, 10032
Contact: Katherine Resto-Garces     212-304-5522     kr2115@columbia.edu    
Principal Investigator: Daniel Petrylak, MD
            
Memorial Sloan Kettering     
New York, New York, United States, 10021
Contact: Dean Bajorin, MD     646-227-2183     bajorind@mskcc.org    
Principal Investigator: Dean Bajorin, MD            

Duke University     
Durham, North Carolina, United States, 27710
Contact: Trish Creel     919-668-0635     patricia.creel@duke.edu    
Principal Investigator: Michael Harrison, MD            

Providence Medical Center     
Portland, Oregon, United States, 97213
Contact: Katrina Herz     503-215-2617     Katrina.Herz@providence.org    
Contact: Scot Lary     503-215-2604     john.lary@providence.org    
Principal Investigator: Brendan Curti, MD            

Fox Chase Cancer Center     
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States, 19111
Contact: Charlotte Cione, RN, BS, CCRP     215-728-3614     charlotte.cione@fccc.edu    
Principal Investigator: Elizabeth Plimack, MD            

Urology of Virginia     
Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States, 23462
Contact: Jennifer Kucenski     757-452-3462     jkucenski@urologyofva.net    
Principal Investigator: Raymond Lance, MD            

Virginia Mason Medical Center     
Seattle, Washington, United States, 98101
Contact: Kathryn Dahl     206-341-0578     kathryn.dahl@vmmc.org    
Principal Investigator: John Corman, MD             
     
Investigator    
Robert Sims, MD
Dendreon

ClinicalTrials.gov Identifier
NCT01353222