Study of Safety and Tolerability of PCI-27483 in Patients With Pancreatic Cancer Patients Receiving Treatment With Gemcitabine

Share this content:

Study of Safety and Tolerability of PCI-27483 in Patients With Pancreatic Cancer Patients Receiving Treatment With Gemcitabine

Sponsor and Collaborators     
Pharmacyclics

Contact
Michelle Stevens-Brogan, BS,MS     
408-215-3348     
msbrogan@pcyc.com  
       
Investigators
TGen Clinical Reserch Services at Scottsdale Healthcare
Scottsdale, Arizona, United States, 85258
Contact: Lisa Blaydorn, RN     480-323-1562     LBlaydorn@shc.org    
Principal Investigator: Ramesh K. Ramanathan, MD            

Pacific Cancer Medical Center     
Anaheim, California, United States, 92081
Contact: Elizabeth Garcia     714-999-1465 ext 240     elizabethg@pacificcancer.com    
Principal Investigator: Venna Charu, MD            

Space Coast Medical Associates     
Titusville, Florida, United States, 32796
Contact: Terry McFarland, BSN     321-268-4200 ext 3168     terrym@spacecoastcancer.com    
Principal Investigator: Firas Muwalla, MD            

Investigative Clinical Research of Indiana     
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States, 46260
Contact: Heather Rather, BS, CCRP     317-297-1136     admin@investigativeicr.com    
Contact: Kimberly Van Norn, CCRP     317-297-1136     kvanhorn@investigativeicr.com    
Principal Investigator: Robert Manges, MD            

Kenthucky Cancer Clinic     
Hazard, Kentucky, United States, 41701
Contact: Tracie McDaniel     606-439-2239     tmcdaniel@kycancerclinic.com    
Principal Investigator: Hassan Ghazal, MD            

Park Nicollet Institute     
St. Louis Park, Minnesota, United States, 55426
Contact: Laura Maybon     952-993-5710     Laura.maybon@parknicollet.com    
Contact: Karen Swenson     952-993-6071     Karen.swenson@parknicollet.com    
Principal Investigator: Michaela Tsai, MD            

Beth Israel Cancer Center     
New York, New York, United States, 10003
Contact: Damien Francois     212-844-8070     dfrancoi@chpnet.org    
Principal Investigator: Peter Kozuch, MD
            
Columbia University     (Active, not recruiting)
New York, New York, United States, 10032
University of Rochester     Recruiting
Rochester, New York, United States, 14642
Contact: Charcy Salamone     585-273-5474     Charcy_Salamone@urmc.rochester.edu    
Principal Investigator: Alok Khorana, MD            

Summa Health System     
Akron, Ohio, United States, 44304
Contact: Joyce Neading     330-375-4221     neadinja@summa-health.org    
Contact: Ann Stone     330-375-6578     stonea@summahealth.org    
Principal Investigator: Sameer Mahesh, MD
            
Gabrail Cancer Center Research     
Canton, Ohio, United States, 44718
Contact: Carrie Smith, R.N.     330-492-3345     csmith@gabrailcancercenter.com    
Contact: Amber Miller     330-492-3345 ext 213     amiller@gabrailcancercenter.com    
Principal Investigator: Nashat Gabrail, MD            

Gettysburg Cancer Center     
Gettysburg, Pennsylvania, United States, 17325
Contact: Vanessa Hardman     717-334-4033     vhardman@gettysburgoncology.com    
Principal Investigator: Satish Shah, MD            

Charleston Hematology Oncology Associates     
Charleston, South Carolina, United States, 29414
Contact: Deborah McNeal, RN, OCN     843-266-2540     d.mcneal@choasc.com    
Contact: Susan Gibson, RN, OCN     843-266-0694     susan.gibson@choasc.com    
Principal Investigator: George F Geils Jr, MD            

South Carolina Cancer Specialists, PA     
Hilton Head, South Carolina, United States, 29926
Contact: Becky McCunn     843-689-2895 ext 30     rmccunn@sccancer.com    
Contact: Teressa Williams     843-689-9267     twilliams@sccancerspecialists.com    
Principal Investigator: Gary Thomas, MD            

Associates in Oncology and Hematology     
Chattanooga, Tennessee, United States, 37404
Contact: Jill Metcalf, CCRP     423-622-2337     jmetcalf@chemodok.com    
Contact: Jillian Mitchell     423-622-2337     jmitchell@chemodok.com    
Principal Investigator: Jitendra G Ghandi, MD            

Sammons Cancer Center     
Dallas, Texas, United States, 75246
Contact: Claire Peterson     214-370-1949     claire.peterson@usoncology.com    
Contact: Jonathan Huntzinger     214-370-1900        
Principal Investigator: Carlos Becerra, MD            

University of Vermont/Vermont Cancer Center     
Burlington, Vermont, United States, 05401
Contact: Karen Lepuschenko     802-656-9925     karen.lepuschenko@uvm.edu    
Principal Investigator: Steven Ades, MD       
 
ClinicalTrials.gov Identifier
NCT01020006

Related Resources

You must be a registered member of Cancer Therapy Advisor to post a comment.

Sign Up for Free e-newsletters



Regimen and Drug Listings

GET FULL LISTINGS OF TREATMENT Regimens and Drug INFORMATION

Bone Cancer Regimens Drugs
Brain Cancer Regimens Drugs
Breast Cancer Regimens Drugs
Endocrine Cancer Regimens Drugs
Gastrointestinal Cancer Regimens Drugs
Gynecologic Cancer Regimens Drugs
Head and Neck Cancer Regimens Drugs
Hematologic Cancer Regimens Drugs
Lung Cancer Regimens Drugs
Other Cancers Regimens
Prostate Cancer Regimens Drugs
Rare Cancers Regimens
Renal Cell Carcinoma Regimens Drugs
Skin Cancer Regimens Drugs
Urologic Cancers Regimens Drugs